Learn the 4 Things You Must Know Before Taking the GMAT!   Download it Now!
Understanding the Executive Assessment

The Executive Assessment is the entrance exam used by an increasing number of Executive MBA and traditional MBA programs worldwide. It’s become a popular alternative to the GMAT and GRE in the age of COVID, and so a lot of business school applicants have the choice of taking the Executive Assessment (EA) as part of the admissions process.

But what is the EA all about, and how can you prepare for the Executive Assessment effectively to get the score you need to get in to your top-choice business school?

We’ll break it all down for you in this free webinar on Thursday, November 19, 2020. Get registered here:

[Update!] Special Guest Presenter

We’re excited to announce that we will be joined by Manish Dharia, Director of the Executive Assessment at the Graduate Management Admission Council (GMAC), the organization that created and administers the exam. What better way to learn about the Executive Assessment than directly from one of the test makers?

Manish will also host a live Q&A at the end of his presentation, so come prepared to get all of your most pressing questions about the Executive Assessment answered.

Here are the event details for your calendar:


WHAT:
Understanding the Executive Assessment — and How to Get a High Score [Free Webinar]
DATE: Thursday, November 19, 2020
TIME: 1:00pm EST U.S. (12:00pm Central, 11:00am Mountain, 10:00am Pacific)
WHERE: Webinar link will be e-mailed upon registration


So what are you waiting for? Click the button below to lock in your spot and we’ll see you in the webroom on Thursday to empower you to¬†dominate the Executive Assessment!