Free tips and strategies for dominating the GMAT, straight to your inbox!

You’re Invited! – Free GMAT Math Webinar 4/3/17

Percents and Number Properties questions can be tricky on the GMAT.

But they don’t have to be.

Join us on Monday, April 3rd at 1:00pm EST (10am Pacific) as we host Ace the GMAT author Brandon Royal for a free GMAT math class where he’ll review several tricky GMAT percentage problems and teach you the underlying math theory while exposing common tricks that the GMAT likes to use to try to trip you up. He’ll also go through an introduction to number properties as they’re tested on the GMAT.

These webinars with Brandon are always well-attended so be sure to reserve your spot right now!

Here are the details for your calendar:

WHAT: Basic but Tricky GMAT Percentage Problems + Intro to Number Properties
DATE: Monday, April 3, 2017
TIME: 1:00pm Eastern Time U.S. (12:00pm Central, 11:00am Mountain, 10:00am Pacific)
REGISTER: https://www.dominatetestprep.com/p/basic-but-tricky-percents-webinar

Prepare to dominate the GMAT quant section. See you Monday!