Learn the 4 Things You Must Know Before Taking the GMAT!   Download it Now!

Imagine the scene: A stunning campus in the heart of Northern California. A reputation for greatness…according to everyone. An entrepreneurial mindset with the influence of top Silicone Valley neighbors. Weather, wine, culture, and scenery to die for. Now there’s just one thing missing…your Stanford GSB acceptance.

If you’re eager to find yourself in the above setting, don’t miss Accepted’s upcoming webinar, Get Accepted to Stanford Graduate School of Business, during which Accepted founder & CEO, Linda Abraham, will teach you:

  • The 4 key strategies for showing that you belong at Stanford
  • How to apply those strategies in the different elements in Stanford’s 2016-2017 application
  • and more!

The webinar will take place live on Wednesday, July 13th at 10am PT/1pm ET and 5pm PT/8pm ET, so you can pick the most convenient time for you.

Get Accepted to Stanford GSB - partner

Register for Get Accepted to Stanford Graduate School of Business now to boost your chances of joining the 6% of students who will be accepted at Stanford GSB this year.